您如何对受欺负孩子的心理健康产生巨大影响

您可以通过为 BullyingCanada.

BullyingCanada 我们的大部分资金依赖于个人、社区、基金会和企业的捐赠。 大笔礼物在维持我们为受创伤的受欺凌儿童提供的 24/7 全天候支持服务以及我们在学校、工作场所和社区中心开展关于欺凌行为的积极教育演示方面发挥着重要作用。 您的慷慨大方将帮助我们跟上越来越多的孩子向我们寻求帮助,并增强我们可以以 104 种语言在线为他们提供的信息和资源。

您可以通过捐赠赞赏对受欺负的青年产生挽救生命的影响 公开交易的证券. 通过这样做,您还将受益于不必为您的礼物支付资本利得税。 要享受这种免税待遇,您的捐款必须以某种方式进行。 请下载我们的 证券赠品情况说明书 了解更多信息,或按以下说明联系我们。


如果您对 BullyingCanada的工作,我们欢迎与您讨论您希望您的礼物产生什么样的影响。 如果您愿意,我们还可以公开承认您的支持。 让我们公开感谢您可以激励其他人也这样做!

 请致电 (877) 352-4497 或通过电子邮件联系我们: [电子邮件保护]

Paying tribute to our most generous supporters

向我们最慷慨的支持者致敬

我们对这些有爱心的个人、企业、基金会和组织表示感谢!
Legacy Giving

遗赠

因您对受欺凌的青年的同情而被铭记,并为子孙后代支持弱势儿童!
Corporate Giving

企业捐赠

因您是优秀的企业公民而获得认可!
Donate a Car

捐车

将您不需要的车辆变成拯救生命的支持!
Community Giving

社区捐赠

通过筹集资金来支持我们可以既轻松又有趣!
en English
X
跳到内容

You can have a huge impact on bullied kids' mental health!

Giving Large Gifts & Securities

You can immediately impact the mental health of youth in your community and across Canada by making a significant donation to BullyingCanada.

BullyingCanada relies on individual, community, foundation, and corporate donations for most of our funding. If you want to make a large gift that will play a significant role in sustaining our 24/7 support services and our proactive educational presentations, we'd love to help you have a life-changing impact on bullied kids. Your outstanding generosity will help us keep up with the growing number of kids reaching out to us for help and enhance the information and resources we can offer them online in 104 languages.

CONTACT OUR MANAGER OF LEADERSHIP GIVING today

You can have a life-saving impact on bullied youth by donating appreciated publicly traded securities.  By doing so, you will also benefit by not having to pay the capital gains tax on your gift. To benefit from this tax exemption, your donation must be made in a certain way. Please download our Gift of Securities Fact Sheet for more information, or contact us as noted below.

Download our Gift of Securities Fact Sheet

If you have a particular interest in BullyingCanada’s work, we welcome talking with you about what impact you’d like your gift to have. We can also offer you public recognition for your support, should you wish. Allowing us to thank you publicly can inspire others to do the same!

Please call us at (877) 352-4497 or by email: LargeGift@BullyingCanada.ca

Stay updated with the latest news!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.