Thank You!

Please join us in our special inspirational online presentation exclusively for BullyingCanada donors
on conquering challenges and becoming unstoppable!

Thursday, July 22
5 p.m. MDT / 6 p.m. CDT / 7 p.m. EDT
8 p.m. ADT / 8:30 p.m. NFLD

To join on Zoom, click here.
Or join us by phone: (855) 955-1953
(Meeting ID: 955 0856 5767)
Questions or having problems connecting? Email [email protected]

Inspirational speaker Unstoppable Tracy Schmitt – Decorated athlete, honoured humanitarian, & former bullied youth, Tracy is generously volunteering her time to talk to you about overcoming life’s challenges and being resilient.

Oprah Magazine shared Tracy Schmitt’s story of being a Quest for the Gold World Cup Sailor, winning against able-bodied men. Tracy is also a #1 international award-winning business leader & mega-speaker, sharing stages with stars including Jane Fonda and Dr. Phil in 40+ countries and presenting at multiple TedXs. She is also a TV and podcast HOST, a #1 best-selling author of Unstoppable You, whose forward is included in Cup of Chicken Soup for the Soul, and a Canada’s Hall of Fame inductee with over 100 million viral video views, a BEd, and an MBA. Oh, and… Tracy was the 1st four-way amputee to climb the Himalaya Mountains, sail and scuba dive; and is a Bronze medalist alpine skier. Clearly, Tracy is an expert on disarming limiting beliefs.

Please let Tracy inspire you to become unstoppable!


Also, BullyingCanada update and Q&A by Board Member Josh McKenzie

Skip to content