سوف تتذكر بحرارة لدعمك الشباب الذين يتعرضون للتنمر لأجيال قادمة

من خلال تقديم هدية عطوفة لا تنسى BullyingCanada من ممتلكاتك ، سيكون لديك تأثير إيجابي على حياة الأطفال الذين يتعرضون للتنمر ، حتى بعد فترة طويلة من رحيلك. يرجى التحدث إلى مستشارك المالي لاختيار نوع الهدية القديمة التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

هدية بإرادتك:

في وصيتك ، يمكنك إظهار تعاطفك مع الأطفال الذين يتعرضون للتنمر من خلال تخصيص هدية لهم BullyingCanada Inc. يمكنك تخصيص مبلغ معين من المال ، أو قطعة من الممتلكات ، أو نسبة مئوية متبقية من ممتلكاتك. يمكنك أيضًا التبرع بالأوراق المالية من خلال إرادتك. من خلال القيام بذلك ، لن تضطر ممتلكاتك إلى دفع أي ضريبة على أرباح رأس المال على قيمة الأوراق المالية التي تم تقديرها. من السهل وغير المكلف إضافة هدية خيرية إلى إرادتك من خلال تعيين محام لكودسيل يحدد نواياك الخيرية. من خلال القيام بذلك ، لا يتعين عليك تغيير إرادتك بالكامل. تأكد من تخزين الكوديسيل الخاص بك مع إرادتك ، ومن حق منفذك الوصول إلى كلا المستندين. قم بتنزيل ملف هدية في صحيفة حقائق الوصية ولنا صحيفة وقائع هدايا الأوراق المالية لتعلم المزيد.

هدية التأمين:

ستمكّنك هدية التأمين من استخدام القوة المتزايدة للتأمين لمضاعفة كرمك. يمكنك التبرع بوثيقة تأمين على الحياة مدفوعة الأجر لم تعد بحاجة إليها من خلال تقديمها BullyingCanada شركة المالك والمستفيد من سياستك. إذا كان لا يزال هناك مدفوعات مستحقة على وثيقتك ، عن طريق التسمية BullyingCanada Inc. بصفتها مالكًا لسياستك ، BullyingCanada سوف نرسل لك إيصالات خيرية سنوية للأقساط التي تستمر في دفعها. إذا قمت بتسمية BullyingCanada كمستفيد من بوليصة التأمين على الحياة أو أي نوع آخر من منتجات التأمين (المعاشات السنوية والمدخرات المسجلة والأموال المنفصلة) ، فستتلقى عقارك إيصالًا ضريبيًا بالقيمة الكاملة للهدية في وقت وفاتك. قم بتنزيل ملف ورقة حقائق هدية التأمين لتعلم المزيد.

التبرع بـ RRSPs و RRIFs:

من السهل التبرع بعائدات خطة مدخرات التقاعد المسجلة (RRSP) وصندوق دخل التقاعد المسجل (RRIF) إلى BullyingCanada Inc. الحصول على استمارة تغيير المستفيد من المؤسسة المالية التي تحتفظ بهذه المدخرات وتغيير المستفيد منها BullyingCanada Inc. ، وإرسال النموذج إلى هذه المؤسسة المالية. قم بتنزيل ملف صحيفة وقائع هدية مدخرات التقاعد لتعلم المزيد.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بخدمات التبرع: (877) 352-4497 أو البريد الإلكتروني: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].

en English
X
انتقل إلى المحتوى

You will be warmly remembered for supporting bullied youth for generations to come

By making a compassionate and memorable gift to BullyingCanada from your estate, you will have a positive impact on the lives of bullied kids, even long after you are gone. Please talk to your financial advisor to choose the type of legacy gift that best suits your needs.

Gift In Your Will:

In your will, you can demonstrate your sympathy for bullied children by designating a gift to BullyingCanada Inc. You can designate a specific sum of money, a piece of property, or a residual percentage of your estate. You can also donate securities through your will. By doing so, your estate will not have to pay any capital gains tax on the value of appreciated securities. It is easy and inexpensive to add a charitable gift to your will by having a lawyer draft a codicil that defines your charitable giving intentions. By doing so, you do not have to have your entire will changed. Ensure your codicil is then stored with your will, and your executor has access to both documents. Download our Gift in Will Fact Sheet and our Gifts of Securities Fact Sheet to learn more.

Gift of Insurance:

A gift of insurance will enable you to use the growing power of insurance to multiply your generosity. You can donate a paid-up life insurance policy you no longer need by making BullyingCanada Inc. the owner and beneficiary of your policy. If there are still payments owing on your policy, by naming BullyingCanada Inc. as the owner of your policy, BullyingCanada will send you annual charitable receipts for the premiums you continue to pay. If you name BullyingCanada Inc. as the beneficiary of a life insurance policy or any other type of insurance product (annuities, registered savings, segregated funds), then your estate will receive a tax receipt for the full value of the gift at the time of your passing. Download our Gift of Insurance Fact Sheet to learn more.

Donation of RRSPs and RRIFs:

It is easy to donate the proceeds of your Registered Retirement Savings Plan (RRSP) and Registered Retirement Income Fund (RRIF) to BullyingCanada Inc.  Get a beneficiary change form from the financial institution holding these savings and change the beneficiary of BullyingCanada Inc., and submit the form to this financial institution. Download our Gift of Retirement Savings Fact Sheet to learn more.

If you have any questions, please contact Donation Services: (877) 352-4497 or email: [email protected].

en English
X
Skip to content