你会因为支持被欺负的青年而被人们铭记

通过制作富有同情心和令人难忘的礼物 BullyingCanada 从你的遗产中,你将对受欺负的孩子的生活产生积极的影响,即使在你离开很久之后。 请与您的财务顾问交谈,以选择最适合您需求的遗产礼物类型。

遗嘱中的礼物:

在您的遗嘱中,您可以通过指定一份礼物来表达您对受欺凌儿童的同情 BullyingCanada Inc. 您可以指定特定金额、财产或遗产的剩余百分比。 您也可以通过遗嘱捐赠证券。 通过这样做,您的遗产将不必为增值证券的价值支付任何资本利得税。 通过让律师起草一份定义您的慈善捐赠意图的附则,将慈善礼物添加到您的遗嘱中既简单又便宜。 通过这样做,您不必改变整个遗嘱。 确保您的遗嘱与您的遗嘱一起保存,并且您的遗嘱执行人可以访问这两个文件。 下载我们的 遗嘱中的礼物情况说明书 和我们的 证券情况说明书的礼物 了解更多信息。

保险礼物:

一份保险礼物将使您能够利用日益增长的保险力量来倍增您的慷慨。 您可以通过以下方式捐赠您不再需要的已付清人寿保险单 BullyingCanada Inc. 您保单的所有者和受益人。 如果您的保单仍有欠款,请命名 BullyingCanada Inc. 作为您保单的所有人, BullyingCanada 将向您发送您继续支付的保费的年度慈善收据。 如果你的名字 BullyingCanada Inc. 作为人寿保险单或任何其他类型的保险产品(年金、注册储蓄、独立基金)的受益人,那么您的遗产将在您过世时收到一份与礼物的全部价值相符的税收收据。 下载我们的 保险礼品说明书 了解更多信息。

RRSP 和 RRIF 的捐赠:

将您的注册退休储蓄计划 (RRSP) 和注册退休收入基金 (RRIF) 的收益捐赠给 BullyingCanada Inc. 从持有这些储蓄的金融机构获取受益人变更表并更改受益人 BullyingCanada Inc.,并将表格提交给该金融机构。 下载我们的 退休储蓄概况介绍的礼物 了解更多信息。

如果您有任何疑问,请联系捐赠服务:(877) 352-4497 或发送电子邮件至: [电子邮件保护].

en English
X
跳到内容

You will be warmly remembered for supporting bullied youth for generations to come

By making a compassionate and memorable gift to BullyingCanada from your estate, you will have a positive impact on the lives of bullied kids, even long after you are gone. Please talk to your financial advisor to choose the type of legacy gift that best suits your needs.

Gift In Your Will:

In your will, you can demonstrate your sympathy for bullied children by designating a gift to BullyingCanada Inc. You can designate a specific sum of money, a piece of property, or a residual percentage of your estate. You can also donate securities through your will. By doing so, your estate will not have to pay any capital gains tax on the value of appreciated securities. It is easy and inexpensive to add a charitable gift to your will by having a lawyer draft a codicil that defines your charitable giving intentions. By doing so, you do not have to have your entire will changed. Ensure your codicil is then stored with your will, and your executor has access to both documents. Download our Gift in Will Fact Sheet and our Gifts of Securities Fact Sheet to learn more.

Gift of Insurance:

A gift of insurance will enable you to use the growing power of insurance to multiply your generosity. You can donate a paid-up life insurance policy you no longer need by making BullyingCanada Inc. the owner and beneficiary of your policy. If there are still payments owing on your policy, by naming BullyingCanada Inc. as the owner of your policy, BullyingCanada will send you annual charitable receipts for the premiums you continue to pay. If you name BullyingCanada Inc. as the beneficiary of a life insurance policy or any other type of insurance product (annuities, registered savings, segregated funds), then your estate will receive a tax receipt for the full value of the gift at the time of your passing. Download our Gift of Insurance Fact Sheet to learn more.

Donation of RRSPs and RRIFs:

It is easy to donate the proceeds of your Registered Retirement Savings Plan (RRSP) and Registered Retirement Income Fund (RRIF) to BullyingCanada Inc.  Get a beneficiary change form from the financial institution holding these savings and change the beneficiary of BullyingCanada Inc., and submit the form to this financial institution. Download our Gift of Retirement Savings Fact Sheet to learn more.

If you have any questions, please contact Donation Services: (877) 352-4497 or email: [email protected].

en English
X
Skip to content